Bicycles & College Radio in Cleveland

Riding the trails and filling the air waves.

Raging Zebras, but not at the zoo.

Raging stripped beasties

So I see rage and not panic in those faces.

A few weeks ago I played a track on my show from a band called Zebra from their album Panic .  I said I was going to post a picture of the cover, because of the rage I could see in the face of at least one of those stripped beasts.  So do you see panic or rage there?

One response to “Raging Zebras, but not at the zoo.

  1. Michael Seese May 20, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    I can’t say if the one on the left looks raging. But he sure looks menacing. Can zebras give the hairy eyeball?

Leave a Reply

